Reports can be deleted from the report home, select the reports you want to delete and then click on the “Delete Reports button”
These reports will be added to the deleted folder. Don’t worry if you delete a report by mistake, if you go to the deleted reports button there is an option to restore the report. If you’re sure you want to delete the report, you can permanently delete it as well. Select the report and then click on the action button you want to perfom.