Saved Reports

BuddyCRM has a function where, once you have generated a report, you can then save it so that it can be viewed again at any time.

When you have generated the report, simply click Screen Shot 2013-09-24 at 11.44.41 and this report will then be saved under your Saved Reports, to be easily viewed again.