Saved Reports

BuddyCRM has a function where, once you have generated a report, you can then save it so that it can be viewed again at any time.

When you have generated the report, simply click Screen Shot 2013-09-24 at 11.44.41 and this report will then be saved under your Saved Reports, to be easily viewed again.

Updated on May 21, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!
CONTACT SUPPORT