1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Record
  4. How to…Delete a Record

How to…Delete a Record

At the top of the record card you will see the trashcan iconĀ  to delete this record.

Click this button and a pop-up will appear to ask ‘Are you sure you wish to delete the record?’, select ‘Ok’ and the record will be deleted.

To re-instate a deleted record, please contact support via support@buddycrm.com.

Updated on June 19, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!
CONTACT SUPPORT