How to… Share your Calendar

In order to share your calendar, open up the CALENDAR menu by pushing the icon in the Buddy Bar. On the┬átop right hand side of the calendar, next to “Live Activities”, you will see the SHARE button. If you click on it, the popup below will appear. Drag any user that you wish to share your calendar with from the left to the right hand side. You can select with the tick buttons as to whether you want simply give VIEW or VIEW & EDIT permissions to that user. Once you are ready, click the share button at the bottom.

Share Calendar 1

In the top left hand side of the calendar, there is a drop down. Any calendars that have been shared with you will appear here. To view, click on the username and press the refresh icon. Administrators automatically get to see all users calendars.

Share Calendar 2

Once selected, the calendar will appear. A user with VIEW ONLY rights will not be able to edit or move activities. Users with EDIT rights have full rights.

Showing activities in your calendar in BuddyCRM

If you need any further support, e-mail support@buddycrm.com