How to…Share my Calendar

Select the Calendar icon from the Buddy BAR.

calendar menu item in the buddy bar of BuddyCRM

You can share your Calendar with colleagues by selecting Share.

share your calendar in BuddyCRM

 

A list of your colleagues will appear and you can select either Add all to share with everyone or click Screen Shot 2013-09-14 at 10.43.42 to share with individuals. In this example I have selected one colleague (Aydin Sullivan) to share my calendar with. This Screen Shot 2013-09-14 at 10.47.23 indicates that he is only able to view my calendar .

 

Screen Shot 2013-09-14 at 10.45.47

 

Should I click on Screen Shot 2013-09-14 at 10.49.23 this will turn to green Screen Shot 2013-09-14 at 10.50.29 and he will also be able to edit my calendar.

In order to save your changes select Share.

If you wish to remove an individual you can click Screen Shot 2013-09-14 at 10.52.06 or if you wish to remove all colleagues you have shared your calendar with click Remove all. Don’t forget to click Share to save your changes.